Novel updates

April 10, 2008 at 9:08 pm (literature, novel, stories) (, , , , , , )

So finally it is done. I added my very first baby, “Reweaving of the patterns“. It is far, far from complete, but it was my first attempt to write something, ever. So please, treat it kindly.

It will be what I hope to be my main updated novel, although I have only edited about 1/3rd of what is already written. and editing is a tedious thing that I hate. So i guess, i will have first to cross that glacier before I start to truly add and get exited about it again…

I also added another chapter in Crescendo.

It stops right before the shit hit the fan. As, you understand, it will be a story that will unfold in quite a fast pace.

Those two stories nicely contradict one another. both in setting and in pace. and i think that for this reason, it is easier for me to work on them simultaneously. firstly, it is quite impossible to ‘mix them up’ and secondly, when i get tired from the one genre, i jump to the other.

Leave a comment