An eternity afterwards

April 10, 2009 at 4:05 pm (General)

So, just a heads up.

I had a very rough time with many things going on that forced me to stop my writing altoghether. Now, I won’t continue it for the time being due to me being in the military and away from any form of privacy and bearable pc access. Logically in 4-5 months I’ll be trasfered somewhere near my home and I will be once again able to write.

The bad thing was the above, the 1 year of service that is mandatory here. The good news is that at least this time has, and will, offer me some time to think about my problems, given me a respite, taken my mind away from any problems and given me new feedback on things that I can use for my writing. Also, due to empty hours on guard-duty I have already expanded my (legible) poem collection, unfortunately I don’t have enough free time right now to upload those.

So, take care.

Leave a comment