Here we go again…

September 24, 2008 at 1:02 am (novel, stories) (, , , , )

As you understand, for practical reasons I decided to move the blog here. I hope that this doesn’t inconvenience you a lot.

We’re not talking about a simple revival here. A whole new being is being born, Shroudphoenix, the child of shadowphoenix is getting ready to open his wings and fly away from his old self, hence the name change of the blog.

On an unrelated topic, since I started posting to begin with, I think I’ve managed to squeeze some free time to update “What Lies Unborn” tomorrow. If I can keep up this schedule, I might pull it through to get two regular updates per week, but this is just too hazy for now.

(And obviously I had to just make a post to see if everything works as intended)

-Phoenix steps back into the shroud

Leave a comment