From scratch.

September 16, 2008 at 2:43 am (literature, novel, Poems, stories) (, , , , )

Well, things go well. Everything is quiet here.

At least in my mind they are, for I’m bursting with activities that draw upon almost all of my free time. I guess that by mid-October I will put a reign on those things and everything will return to it’s normal, boring, routine.

But I’ve willed myself to change. I PROMISE (to me) that I shall post a new poem or a new story chapter at least once per week. I promise that I shall not let this place die. To show my newfound determination I gave this whole place a face lift. Slowly, I learn to write, and timidly I step forward. Who knows, maybe I can manage my dream to became a writer eventually…

So:

a)No more whine (hooray!)

b)At least one update/week (I need a goal to keep me moving)

c)I shall stick to the plan of having this place as a writing repository and not as a rant receptacle.

For now, I’ve updated the story archives, and I’ve removed some of the old ones for a major re-editing of them (when I’ll find the time). What I plan on doing till the end of the week is uploading another ten or so poems of mine that I haven’t posted yet here (through some of them are posted in my portfolio of writing.com).

See ya soon!

Leave a comment